February 14, 2010

Valentine's Mixtape

1) "Here Comes Your Man" by The Pixies

2) "I Think We're Alone Now" by Tiffany

3) "Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield

4) "Your Ex-lover is Dead" by Stars

5) "Where Do You Go to My Lovely?" by Peter Sarstedt

6) "Meet Me Halfway" by Black Eyed Peas

7) "Ladies of the World" by Flight of the Conchords

8) "Here's to the Night" by Eve 6

9) "Secret Garden" by Bruce Springsteen

10) "Time After Time" by INOJ

Note: Check out Terri's Valentine's Mix CD.

0 reactions:

Post a Comment